<![CDATA[Príspevky používateľa: attka]]> http://sme.sk/diskusie/rss.php Mon, 18 Jan 2021 10:36:38 +0000 sme.sk en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27935007/.html 27935007 Thu, 28 Nov 2019 10:37:36 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27934905/.html 27934905 Thu, 28 Nov 2019 10:14:10 +0000 <![CDATA[Opravte si gramatickou chybu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27915722/obrovsky-uspech-maleho-slovenska.html 27915722 Thu, 21 Nov 2019 10:22:01 +0000 <![CDATA[Technická poznámka]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27912736/preco-vlaky-horia.html 27912736 Wed, 20 Nov 2019 10:04:59 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27911685/wales-bez-problemov-zdolal-madarsko-a-zmaril-postup-slovenska-na-euro.html 27911685 Tue, 19 Nov 2019 21:41:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27885447/slovenski-hokejisti-otocili-zapas-s-nemeckom-na-turnaji-skoncili-posledni.html 27885447 Sun, 10 Nov 2019 15:11:11 +0000 <![CDATA[K titulku]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27865880/cesi-vyznamenali-rudolfa-schustra.html 27865880 Sat, 02 Nov 2019 17:40:06 +0000 <![CDATA[P.S.]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27861443/darek-mu-akademikovi-k-30-vyroci-sametove-revoluce.html 27861443 Thu, 31 Oct 2019 13:13:32 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27861372/darek-mu-akademikovi-k-30-vyroci-sametove-revoluce.html 27861372 Thu, 31 Oct 2019 12:49:11 +0000 <![CDATA[BaRRandov]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27815063/premier-tentoraz-celkom-sialeny.html 27815063 Mon, 14 Oct 2019 05:04:45 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27748697/bicyklami-na-moravu.html 27748697 Thu, 19 Sep 2019 08:17:26 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27725213/ceski-basketbalisti-dosiahli-historicky-uspech-a-postupili-do-stvrtfinale-ms.html 27725213 Mon, 09 Sep 2019 15:12:17 +0000 <![CDATA[Pro pana Tomáše Dérera]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27611789/1000-rokov-ceskej-moravy.html 27611789 Mon, 22 Jul 2019 15:47:07 +0000 <![CDATA[....teraz....]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27607111/1000-rokov-ceskej-moravy.html 27607111 Sat, 20 Jul 2019 08:22:57 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27606776/1000-rokov-ceskej-moravy.html 27606776 Sat, 20 Jul 2019 04:50:03 +0000 <![CDATA[Hostýn]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27458333/5-tvari-moravy.html 27458333 Wed, 22 May 2019 05:57:05 +0000 <![CDATA[Hold - holt]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27416503/aj-vy-robite-tieto-dve-chyby-zasadne-chyby-v-zacinajucom-vztahu.html 27416503 Mon, 06 May 2019 14:57:46 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27411655/tulacky-liii-svitavy-cz.html 27411655 Sat, 04 May 2019 07:28:28 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27405209/satan-naznacil-riesenie-problemu-s-juniormi-z-klubov-kvalita-nechodi.html 27405209 Wed, 01 May 2019 11:32:42 +0000 <![CDATA[Havěť]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27386370/bite-tu-haved.html 27386370 Tue, 23 Apr 2019 08:51:58 +0000